My campaign material- check against performance!

Here’s what I put out to NSW Labor Party members (the voters) in October 2011 when seeking election to the NSW Labor Policy Forum. In the interests of accountability, I thought I’d post it here so you can check against my performance so far!

Luke Whitington NSW Labor Policy Forum statement

And here’s my campaign video again: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eC7Rl0KYSb0&feature=c4-overview&list=UU9gxwWL2JWvGXVMt6xxNEkw

And this is the list of Branches and SECs I’ve visited:

Macquarie Branch

Bennelong FEC

Ryde Branch

Lane Cove Branch

Ku Ring Gai Branch

Riverstone SEC

Newcastle SEC

Leichhardt Branch

Sutherland Branch

Cronulla SEC

Lithgow Branch

Caringbah Branch

Cook FEC

Hills Branch

Macquarie Calare Left

Country Labor Left Caucus

Springwood Branch

Valentine Branch

Bondi Branch

Bondi Beach Branch

Coogee SEC

Merimbula Branch

Glebe Branch

Sydney SEC

Kings Cross Branch

Epping Branch

Annandale Branch

Let me know if you’d like me to visit your branch or SEC. I have made plans to visit the Paddington, Parramatta, Bay and Basin and Narooma Branches in 2014.

About lukewhito

Politics, history, cricket, rugby league, bodysurfing. Kids and family. Love it all.
This entry was posted in Labor Policy and Party reform, NSW Labor Policy Forum and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.